Welcome to the main forum for Seasonal Melodii's Fandubbing Community!

Seasonal Melodii's BLOG http://seasonalmelodii.blogspot.com/

Okamase Guardian (Guardian4) Lines Needed!
School Days (Guardian4) Lines Needed!
Onna ni Sachi Are (Morning Musume) Lines Needed!

Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai (Berryz Kobou) Lines Needed!

Co.No.Mi.Chi (Buono!) Lines Needed!

Icy Sparkles (Vocaloid) DEBUTING!

Winter Carols' A Side Planning in Session! Naruto!

Winter Carols' B Side Planning in Session! Shugo Chara!

Everyday Zekkouchou (C-ute) MIXING!


 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
» 
Fri 01 Feb 2019 
  •  

Sat 02 Feb 2019 
  •  

»
Sun 03 Feb 2019 
  •  

Mon 04 Feb 2019 
  •  

Tue 05 Feb 2019 
  •  

Wed 06 Feb 2019 
  •  

Thu 07 Feb 2019 
  •  

Fri 08 Feb 2019 
  •  

Sat 09 Feb 2019 
  •  

»
Sun 10 Feb 2019 
  •  

Mon 11 Feb 2019 
  •  

Tue 12 Feb 2019 
  •  

Wed 13 Feb 2019 
  •  

Thu 14 Feb 2019 
  •  

Fri 15 Feb 2019 
  •  

Sat 16 Feb 2019 
  •  

»
Sun 17 Feb 2019 
  •  

Mon 18 Feb 2019 
  •  

Tue 19 Feb 2019 
  •  

Wed 20 Feb 2019 
  •  

Thu 21 Feb 2019 
  •  

Fri 22 Feb 2019 
  •  

Sat 23 Feb 2019 
  •  

»
Sun 24 Feb 2019 
  •  

Mon 25 Feb 2019 
  •  

Tue 26 Feb 2019 
  •  

Wed 27 Feb 2019 
  •  

Thu 28 Feb 2019 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:52 pm